Company Profile
JSG is a leading semiconductor material manufacturing equipments and LED substrate material manufacturing high-tech enterprise in China, which was founded in December 2006. It is the company’ mission” to build a leading semiconductor materials manufacturing equipment enterprise and develop green intelligent high-tech manufacturing industry”.

JSG is a leading semiconductor material manufacturing equipments and LED substrate material manufacturing high-tech enterprise in China, which was founded in December 2006. It is the company’ mission” to build a leading semiconductor materials manufacturing equipment enterprise and develop green intelligent high-tech manufacturing industry”. JSG was listed on GEM in 2012 (stock code: 300316), and has 15 subsidiaries and 3 R&D centers including one overseas R&D center. The total number of employees is more than 2,000, with more than 400 R&D employees. JSG owns the R&D platform includes academician workstation, post-doctor workstation and provincial key research institute.


Taking technology innovation as the source of sustainable development, JSG successively developed many crystal growing equipments with complete independent intellectual property rights, such as the full automatic monocrystalline grower, polycrystalline grower, float zone monocrystalline grower, sapphire grower,  etc. , Meanwhile , it also developed and sold crystal materials machining equipment, photovoltaic cells and module manufacturing equipment and committed to building a technology and scale double leading equipment enterprise in photovoltaic industry; In the semiconductor industry, JSG achieved the localization of crystal growing and processing equipment for 8-12 inch large silicon wafer manufacturing and obtained the leading position in semiconductor material equipment; JSG had also successfully mastered the world-leading Kyropoulos method growth technology of 450kg super-large size sapphire crystal, and the sapphire material business has strong competitiveness on cost and gradually forms scale advantage. In industry 4.0 field, the company provides intelligent factory solutions for semiconductor industry、photovoltaic industry and LED industry, meeting customers' production technology demand for " machine replace human + intelligent manufacturing" .


The core of R&D and management team of company composite of professors, and PHD. the mono- crystal furnace and polycrystalline furnace were named national key new products, and the "automatic mono crystal silicon growing furnace" was listed in the third batch of manufacturing single champion products. JSG was the advanced 3 of the China top 10 semiconductor equipment vendor for continual 4 years, JSG has won more than 400 national patents.


JSG follows the new development concept of“innovation, coordination, green, openness, and sharing ”and the“ Made in China 2025 ”plan proposed by the state. With "advanced materials & advanced equipment" as the development strategy, we will build a world leading semiconductor and photovoltaic equipment enterprise in both technology and scale, develop advanced LED substrate materials manufacturing and factory intelligent solutions service, actively develop low-carbon, energy-saving and sustainable manufacturing industries.

Contact us
jsjd@jsjd.cc 0575-82001901 No.218 West Tongjiang Road,Economic Development Zone,Shangyu,Shaoxing,Zhejiang,China
CopyRight 2017 All Right Reseved Design By dacheng 网站建设翰臣科技
CopyRight 2017 All Right Reseved Design By:Hansun

公司概况

浙江晶盛机电股份有限公司创建于2006年12月,是国内领先的半导体材料装备和LED衬底材料制造的高新技术企业,以“打造半导体材料装备领先企业,发展绿色智能高科技制造产业”为使命。公司于2012年在创业板上市(证券代码:300316),下属15家公司,3个研发中心,其中一个海外研发中心,总人数超过2000人,研发员工400多名,拥有院士工作站、博士后工作站、省级重点研究院等研究平台。


晶盛机电以技术创新作为持续发展的动力源泉。相继开发出具有完全自主知识产权的全自动单晶生长炉、多晶铸锭炉、区熔硅单晶炉、蓝宝石炉等晶体生长设备,同时开发并销售晶体加工、光伏电池和组件等装备,致力于打造光伏产业链装备技术和规模双领先的装备龙头企业;在半导体产业实现8-12英寸大硅片制造用晶体生长及加工装备的国产化,并取得半导体材料装备的领先地位;成功掌握国际领先的450kg级超大尺寸泡生法蓝宝石晶体生长技术,蓝宝石材料业务具备较强的成本竞争力并逐步形成规模优势;在工业4.0方向,公司为半导体产业、光伏产业和LED产业提供智能化工厂解决方案,满足了客户对“机器换人+智能制造”的生产模式需求。


公司拥有一支以教授、博士为核心的技术研发与管理团队,单晶炉和多晶炉被评为国家重点新产品,“全自动单晶硅生长炉”入选第三批制造业单项冠军产品,连续四年中国半导体设备十强企业排名前三,已获国家专利近400项。


遵循国家提出的“创新、协调、绿色、开放、共享”的发展新理念和“中国制造2025”规划,公司以“先进材料,先进装备”为发展战略,建设全球技术及规模领先的半导体、光伏装备业,发展LED衬底材料、工厂智能化服务解决方案的先进制造型企业,积极开拓低碳节能可持续发展的制造产业。

联系我们
jsjd@jsjd.cc 0575-82001901 浙江省绍兴市上虞区通江西路218号
浙江晶盛机电股份有限公司版权所有

浙公网安备 33060402000390号

浙ICP备11013988号-1 CopyRight 2017 All Right Reseved 网站建设翰臣科技
版权所有浙江晶盛机电股份有限公司
浙ICP备11013988号-1
浙公网安备 33060402000390号
CopyRight 2017 All Right Reseved Design By:Hansun